State Officers

Meet your Texas Technology Student Association Officer Team.

Caroline McCall - Bryan HS

Gowri Rangu - Longview HS

Kaylee Nigit

Millan Misra

Hailey Nycum

Hailey Routson

Applying for Texas TSA State Office

To apply to run for a Texas TSA State Officer position for the next academic year, please see the State Officer/Leadership Team Candidate page.